THIS SUCKS.

image

image

I have issues with watching really anybody, but especially those I care about, struggle and suffer. I try to take their pain away from them, fix it, so they don’t have to feel it anymore; I know it will be heavy but I’ll still do it for them. But I’m starting to finally understand that some people don’t want you to take, or even see, their suffering. When that’s the situation, you have no choice but to sit with your eyes closed (because it hurts enough to KNOW even without being told, and more so to watch) and your hands underneath you, waiting for them to come out and believing in them from afar.

Leave a Reply

