THE TAO OF ANDREW

image

I don’t believe in Twitter but I go look at it specifically to read what Andrew WK has to say. I think hes a modern philosopher genius. I really don’t give a flying flip what anyone thinks of me for thinking that. When you put his tweets together, they make one of the best books I’ve read in my life.

Example:

Life can be intense, frightening and painful. It’s OK to be overwhelmed by it. No one really has any idea what’s going on and everything is absurd. Everything. But that doesn’t mean it isn’t worth celebrating. Go into today with a totally focused and positive attitude and see what happens. You don’t have to feel happy all the time to be positive. The most important and valuable possession you have in this whole world is your spirit. Look at the sky and realize how small we are. Then look at the ground and realize how big we are. Then party!!

Now go read it:

https://mobile.twitter.com/search?f=realtime&q=Party%20tip%20from%3AAndrewWK&src=typd

