I GOTTA STOP PAYING ATTENTION TO THE NEWS

This makes me want to starve myself in protest and cry hysterically

image

Crickets. So many selfies. So little knowledge of self or compassion for others.

image

image

image

This stuff confuses and upsets me. People don’t understand that this stuff is relative and that opinions are not facts. We are so quick to scream terrorism, but how would you feel if everyone you loved and everything you had was taken away from you? How would you feel if you had nothing left. Maybe we are not as different as we think

image

image

The messages of today’s poets and prophets can be found spray painted  on abandoned buildings and subway walls

image

When you need to have hundreds of protests just to tell the world that bombing children is NOT OK, that is when you know humanity has failed.

I see humans but NO humanity. This is a SOLVABLE conflict. It doesn’t have to be this way but nobody is helping, why. Not trying to be disrespectful but there is something wrong when adults are so blinded by utter bullshit that children are the only voice of reason. It makes me afraid for their future

image

