‘Crazy busy’ is a great armor, it’s a great way for numbing. What a lot of us do is that we stay busy, and so out in front of our life, that the truth of how we’re feeling and what we really need can’t catch up with us – Brene Brown

I find it extremely liberating to see that I was the cause of all my problems. With this realization I have also learned that I am my own solution. This is the great big gift of personal accountability. When we stop blaming external forces and own up to our responsibility, we become the ultimate creators of our destiny – Jenna Galbut

Beware of destination addiction: the idea that happiness is in the next place, the next job or with the next partner. Until you give up the idea that happiness is somewhere else, it will never be where you are – Robert Holden

